Latest Products http://www.kkmineral.com Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.kkmineral.com China Clay http://www.kkmineral.com/china-clay.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay is also called "KAOLINE", it is one of the essential Raw material for Ceramic Industries, China Clay does not swell on adding water & Alumina present in Clay do not form Isomorphous series with any other metallic compound. Dolomite Powder http://www.kkmineral.com/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Dolomite Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Rajasthan, India. We use Dolomite Mineral that is a sedimentary carbonate rock, in manufacturing Dolomite Powder. Marble Chips http://www.kkmineral.com/marble-chips.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the specific needs of the national as well as international clients, we have acquired a distinguished position amidst the trusted Marble Chips Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Rajasthan, India. Talcum Powder http://www.kkmineral.com/talcum-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Talcum Powder based in Rajasthan, India. We make available Talcum Powder that is a metamorphic hydrated magnesium silicate with soapy feel and pearly luster. Marble Powder http://www.kkmineral.com/marble-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the prime Marble Powder Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Rajasthan, India. The unmatched quality and efficacy of our Marble Powder in respective applications has attracted various national as well as international clients. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.kkmineral.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can procure a wide array of superior quality Calcium Carbonate Powder that finds applications in various industrial areas. Our range of Calcium Carbonate Powder is made in compliance with the highest international standards, and thus widely demanded in the market. Calcite Powder http://www.kkmineral.com/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to avail Calcite Powder in Rajasthan, India. Our range of Calcite Powder is made from naturally occurring calcium carbonate that crystallizes in Rhombohedra form.